top of page

Why is Ferretti Group my favorite yacht builder?

Because they have the largest collection of luxury yachts and are the best at building yachts with passion, innovation and excellence.


Ferretti Group Yachts Collection
Ferretti Group Yachts Collection

I think my passion for the Ferretti Group started 11 years ago when I made my first business plan, a project on nautical tourism in Lago Paranoa, Brasilia, Brazil, something very much appreciated by one of the group's CEO, but that ended up in the drawer, because I am still raising the thousands of dollars needed to build the marina.


Since then I have developed several business plans, always related to some segment of the maritime industry, and very soon I will make the best version of them with LuxuryDistrict.


Well, I believe that images speak a thousand words, so I will spare the noble reader of this blog by taking him to use his imagination to appreciate and confirm the best collection of luxury yachts in the world. Welcome aboard and enjoy!



Stayed in doubt? So buy them all! Soon I will share with you the videos about each one.


Follow our blog on Instagram @LuxuryDistricts and our favorite shipyard @FerrettiGroup and the world's best yacht influencer @MaurizioBulleri. Thanks for enjoy! Comment and share to inspire more people around the world. I will continue to update this post soon!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page