top of page

When did I win my first Ferrari and what's next?

I think it was seven years old, an F40 by remote control, and even today I don't know where I kept it. But I have the other side of lusso.


Ferrari F40 Miniature
Ferrari F40 Miniature

The best gift I got as a child was a miniature Ferrari F40, from a dear aunt. I loved to play with that remote control car, at the time it was the dream of consumption for many children and adults, but even today I don't know where it was kept. However, I share with you the images of my next Ferrari GTC4T, the other side of lusso.



Now I invite you to watch the official video of the Ferrari GTC4T Lusso, I hope you will also see yourself in these scenes, because imagination simply creates our reality!



What's your favorite Ferrari? Comment and share to inspire more people. You can also follow our blog on Instagram @LuxuryDistricts, the official profile of @Ferrari, and Alex the biggest influencer of luxury cars in the world @SuperCarBlondie. Thanks for enjoy!

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page