top of page

How you start your week says everything about your lifestyle.

Do you like to rest on Sundays, without news, without work, without noise or prefer to stay at home with the family, eat and drink a lot of beer on that crazy barbecue?


Sunday Beach Beer, Photo by George Cox, Unpslash Archive
Sunday Beach Beer Lifestyle

It's okay if you like to play golf on Sundays, fish or surf, whatever you like to do, this has to be good for you, you can be relieved because this is no longer an article of judgments about what is right or wrong that you're used to seeing around. Well, at the time of writing this blog, I am lying in my bed next to my puppy Malu, listening to an energy cleaning song. I look at the wall and see my guitar standing still, waiting for an 80's hard rock at the end of a Monday. But if you thought this blog would be about a daily dose of motivation or miracle tip to help your life or your business, then I'm sorry to say, this Sunday blog just reflects my thoughts of a typical day when I like to do nothing . So the words here exposed so far are just crazy ideas about what I really want to do here now, yes! What is the purpose of this Sunday blog? What has to do with your lifestyle? Simply nothing! It's okay if you identified yourself here or not, what I really want is to create something interesting for us in an interactive way, without wasting any more time with words from now on. So let's start browsing the photo gallery below, about things I did and want to do. You can also leave your comment and like if you also practice or at least find these activities interesting. Thank you for coming!



Did you like the photos? Now I'm going to look for an interesting video about some of these activities for us to close this blog with a flourish. For now I will not appear here in videos, my idea is to share some photos and videos about lifestyle. I found this channel about fishing amazing, follow @FishingWithLuiza Enjoy the videos!




Take the opportunity to follow our blog on Instagram @LuxuryDistricts there's a lot of inspirational lifestyle photos there for you to enjoy! Also follow my favorite Los Angeles lifestyle influencer @SamanthaKozuch she is helping overhelmed entrepreneurs use social media strategy to create and launch a profitable online program/course. Now I’m going to read and update my weekly schedule. Have a great week!

9 views0 comments
bottom of page